Check Ironik Out Behind The Scenes Shoot

I styled press shots for Ironik, known previously as DJ Ironik on Thursday. I’ve been styling him on and off  for 4 years. I was the person behind his famous red jacket, which was featured in various magazine. The look that I styled him was more in trend. I made him wear his comfortable biker jacket and trainer style then I style him with what was in trend. I styled him in printed suit from Top Man, which he was reluctant into wearing at first but when he saw the finally outcome he was a happy guy. I also made him wear a Versace style Jacket and trouser which Ironik loved.

photo

photo

photo

Leave a Reply

